OTTAWA

Office

VANCOUVER

Office

CONTACT

Ottawa Office

251 Laurier Avenue W Suite 930

Ottawa, ON  K1P 5J6

(888) 350-6463 x720

ottawa@topdraftlacrosse.com

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am to 5pm

Vancouver Office

777 Dunsmuir Street Suite 1730

Vancouver, BC V7Y 1K4

(888) 350-6463 x720

vancouver@topdraftlacrosse.com

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am to 5pm

Regional Offices

Toronto Office: toronto@topdraftlacrosse.com

Boston Office: boston@topdraftlacrosse.com

Edmonton Office: edmonton@topdraftlacrosse.com

Dallas Office: dallas@topdraftlacrosse.com

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am to 5pm

Thank you for contacting Top Draft Lacrosse. 

A  team member will contact you within 24 business hours.

  • Instagram
  • Twitter